Story Trailer 18+: My experience with Joan and Gabs

STORY TRAILER! STORY TRAILER!! STORY TRAILER!!!
He gently removed my bra leaving my panties on, I shut my eyes expecting him to take full control over my body, my expectations were not cut short, as I felt his lips on my neck, he kissed my neck with hot passion and I could feel his hot breath mixed with alcohol on my neck. His hands were fondling my left breast as he kept kneading it gently and softly.
He later left my neck and kissed my body downwards, stopping at my cleavage, he kissed it passionately without touching my breast, I was dying for him to take absolute control of my body and make me cum spontaneously but he did take control slowly. He took his mouth to my left breast and sucked at it like a little child, the way he sucked my boobs was out of this world, no guy has ever sucked it like that, he suddenly stood up and left me on the bed while my whole body was on flames. Looking at him surprisingly, he rushed back to me and took control of my nipples, teasing them and rubbing them slowly, my downside was already twitching, ready for his arrival, he removed his mouth from my nipples and started kissing my stomach downwards gently, I could feel my pussy getting moist already, I was gasping while he looked at me and smiled, when he had almost reached my pussy, he tugged at my panties, using it to line my pussy, the panties was already soaked, but not dripping wet. He removed my panties and looked at my pussy with a wierd look.
Don’t you like what you see I asked nervously,
He just looked at me and brought his face closer to my pussy, I could feel his breath on my pussy.
As he was about to eat my pussy, …………………………..
Regularly check Y.D.F Stories social media to read full story. This is just the trailer, the main story will be published if a certain number of views is recorded on this post, so please, share and invite friends to view this trailer.
Note: If the targeted number of views is met now, the story will be published, but if the targeted number is not met, the story will be released within one month from the published date of this trailer so check back regularly.
Thanks, Love you guys, don’t forget to share and invite friends
Visit www.ydfstories.wordpress.com
m.facebook.com/ydfstories for more. Thanks
With love
Y D F💯 || HypeGod

Leave a comment